LOT 16 : MERCEDES-BENZ 280SE W108

This beautiful example of a Mercedes-Benz W108 series, a 280 SE automatic, was initially registered by the company Thalinger in Wels, Austria and driven for a few years. A gentleman and his daughter continued driving this beautiful, green Benz through Upper Austria for a few more years until a couple from Wels was then able to take this magnificent car with them to Lower Austria. Now it is looking for a new, loving owner, who will take the car for a spin as often as possible. A lot of work has been done on this Mercedes and it recently received a brand new inspection sticker under Sec. 57a KFG until 06/2020.

The vehicle must be paid for and picked up by the buyer within 3 working days of the auction. The car may be picked up personally or by a transport company. If the buyer fails to pick up the car in this reasonably set deadline, the buyer must pay the vehicle storage costs of €25 per day.
Note: In accordance with our general terms and conditions, the vehicles auctioned by Classic Car Auctions are deemed goods on consignment, which are made available to Classic Car Auctions by consignors. Classic Car Auctions assumes no liability for any hidden defects that could not be detected during the appraisal. This exclusion of liability does not apply to gross negligence and intent on the part of Classic Car Auctions.

Model: 280 SE
Make: Mercedes-Benz
Build: 1968
Initial registration: 11/06/1968 in Wels, Austria
Initially delivered to: Upper Austria
Registration: Austrian vehicle documents
VIN: 10801812002801
Engine: 6-cylinder gasoline, 2778 cc, 160 hp
Engine code: 130980-12-002158
Type of gearbox: automatic transmission
Mileage: 89,000 km
Lacquer colour: green
Interior: beige leather
Special features: electric sunroof, extra front fog lamp, car from Wels, inspection sticker until 06/2020
Special conditions: 10% buyer's premium plus VAT
Pickup and storage terms: see detailed description
 

Estimate: €18,000 – €22,000

cca

LOT 16 : MERCEDES 280SE TYP W108

Dieses wunderschöne Exemplar eines Mercedes-Benz Typ W108, ein 280 SE Automatik, wurde ursprünglich von der Firma Thalinger in Wels erstangemeldet und einige Jahre bewegt. Ein Herr und seine Tochter haben diesen wunderschönen, grünen Benz dann noch einige Jahre durch Oberösterreich bewegt, bis schließlich ein ursprünglich auch aus Wels stammendes Ehepaar dieses Prachtstück nach Niederösterreich mitnehmen durfte. Jetzt sucht er wieder einen neuen, liebevollen Besitzer, der mit ihm sooft als möglich ins Freie geht. An diesem Mercedes wurde viel gemacht und er hat eine frische §57 Untersuchung bis 06/2020.

Das Fahrzeug muss innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach der Auktion vom Käufer bezahlt und abgeholt werden. Die Abholung kann in Form von Selbstabholung oder Abholung durch ein Transportunternehmen erfolgen. Bei erfolglosem Verstreichen der Frist hat der Käufer die Kosten für die Lagerung des Fahrzeugs i.H.v. 25,- € pro Tag zu zahlen.

Allgemeiner Hinweis: Gemäß unserer allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen handelt es sich bei den von Classic Car Auctions versteigerten Fahrzeugen um Kommissionsware, die Classic Car Auctions von Einlieferern zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Classic Car Auctions übernimmt keine Haftung für versteckte Mängel, die im Rahmen der Begutachtung nicht festgestellt werden konnten. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht bei grober Fahrlässigkeit und Vorsatz von Classic Car Auctions.

Type: 280 SE
Marke: Mercedes-Benz
Baujahr: 1968
Erstzulassung: 11.06.1968 in Wels
Erstauslieferung: Oberösterreich
Zulassung: Österreichische Kfz-Papiere
Fahrgestellnummer: 10801812002801
Motor: 6 Zyl. Benzin, 2778 ccm, 160 PS
Motornummer: 130980-12-002158
Getriebetyp: Automatik
Kilometerstand abgelesen: 89.000
Lackierung: grün
Interieur: beiges Leder
Sonderausstattung: elektrisches Schiebedach, extra Nebelscheinwerfer vorne, Welser Auto, Pickerl bis 06/2020

Schätzwert: € 18.000,- bis € 22.000,-

Sonderkonditionen: Es fallen 10% Käuferaufgeld zzgl. Mwst an. Abhol- und Lagerbedingungen: siehe ausführliche Beschreibung

cca